Rio Clemente

Thumbnail Image 1

Buy the Album

CD $10 FLAC $10 MP3 $10

Tracks/Mp3 Samples

1. Autumn Leaves (J. Kosma)

2. Swan Lake (P. Tchaikovsky)

3. How Do You Keep the Music Playing (M. Legrand, A. and M. Bergman)

4. Wizard of Oz (H. Arlen, E.Y. Harburg & H. Stothart)

5. Lament for a Broken Heart (R. Clemente)

6. West Side Story (L. Bernstein & S. Sondheim)

View Rio Clemente's Artist Page

Placeholder image